Bookshop Events Discover and share events happening at a bookshop near you. See the interactive map on the Guardian here.

Anna Del Conte at Topping & Company Booksellers

Thursday, 26 July 2012 - 19:45 until 21:00

Anna Del Conte is the Queen of Italian cookery; her books have been a culinary inspiration throughout Europe, providing guidance and kitchen companionship to lovers of Italian food for all ages and abilities. Her award winning books have become references for home cooks and professional chefs alike, such as Delia Smith and Nigella Lawson. Her new book Italian Kitchen provides the long awaited collection of her widely acclaimed previous work, some that have long been out of print, into one superb volume.

Fans of Gastrony of Italy, Portrait of Pasta and Rissotto with Nettles will not be dissappointed, and for those who are yet to be aquainted with her passion and skill, there has never been a better time to start. Anna will be providing some delicious samples and sharing her wisdom – don’t miss it!

Tickets £8/7 with £8/7 off Italian Kitchen.
The reduced price shown above is available when booking in person at the bookshop, before Thursday 26th July.

User submitted picture
User avatar
ToppingsBath ·


n0tice this Repost Share